• 2, rue de la Lüjerneta - 98000 MONACO
  • +377 97 98 50 00
  • 9h - 18h
  • DAYS
  • HOURS
  • MINUTES
  • SECONDS
Sorry! This event has expired!

For its third edition, Maestro chef will challenge 6 candidates. Each of them will have one hour to create an original recipe, and one hour and a half during the final. they will have to prepare 3 plates, using a list of ingredients that will be sent to them the day before.

New ! Like in previous competitions candidates will be judged on their creativity, presentation, and the taste of their recipe. But for this new edition, the way they try to not waste food will also be judged. Each ingredient will have to be fully cooked and recycled.

The six candidates will be filmed, and the videos will be broadcasted on our social medias (Facebook, Instagram, Youtube). A 2000€ reward will be given to the winner after the final.

In partnership with the association Monaco Goût et Saveurs and president Joël Garault, the jury members will be, 2019 Maestro Chef winner, Maxime Pastorelli, Meridien Beach Plaza’s chef, Laurent Colin, Novotel Monte-Carlo’s chef, Frédéric Ramos.

+100

Inernational Exhibitors

Monte-Carlo Gastronomy offers visitors to taste and buy varied products, rigorously selected just a few days from the end of year celebrations. More than 100 producers of gourmet French, Italian and European products over 2,500 m2, in a refined and friendly setting.

Our event is supported by numerous associations such as Monaco Goût et Saveurs, the Association of Masters of Hotel Italian and French, the Monegasque Association of Sommeliers, Slow Food Riviera Côte d'Azur Association and the association of Monegasque Hotel Industry.
Fine products selected with care, where the authentic flavors of the French, Italian and European regions mix: wines, champagnes, cognac, armagnac and liqueurs from the producers' domains, but also salmon, foie gras, seafood, truffles, caviar , chocolates, sweets, cheeses, cured meats, organic products, jams ... The art of the table, the kitchen utensils and original gift ideas also make this event unique, the show of elegance and refinement.

Caroli Com leader in organizing public fairs in the Principality and on the French Riviera for more than 25 years, offers you this gourmet rendezvous with the essential aim to delight you, with the same passion every year.

 

Our

EHXIBITORS

 

Ask Your

INVITATION

 

    ExposantsMaestro ChefAutre

    Download Here

    APPLICATION FORM

    THIS EVENTS IS CREATED BY

    Legal Mentions
    © 1995 - 2018, Groupe Caroli Com - All rights reserved.

    TYPE & ENTER:

• 2, rue de la Lüjerneta - 98000 MONACO
  • +377 97 98 50 00
  • 9h - 18h

Pour sa 3ème édition, le concours Maestro Chef mettra en compétition 6 candidats. Chaque compétiteur aura une heure pour préparer sa recette, une heure et demie lors de la finale. Il devra préparer trois assiettes, sans recette imposée, à partir des ingrédients mis à sa disposition mais seulement connus la veille. Pour la finale, la réalisation d’un dessert surprise sera exigée, avec des ingrédients remis que le jour même.

Nouveau ! Comme chaque année, les candidats seront notés sur la créativité, la présentation et le goût mais pour cette édition 2021, l’anti-gaspillage sera évalué et également noté. Les produits devront être utilisés à leur maximum, être recyclés.

Les six candidats seront filmés et les images diffusées sur les réseaux sociaux du salon. La remise du prix au vainqueur sera diffusée en direct et le gagnant de l’édition 2021 remportera un chèque de 2000 euros.
Organisé avec l’Association Monaco Goût et Saveurs présidée par Joël Garault, le jury sera composé de Maxime Pastorelli, vainqueur de l’édition 2019, de Laurent Colin, chef du Méridien Beach Plaza Monte-Carlo et Frédéric Ramos, chef du Novotel Monte-Carlo.

Monte-Carlo Gastronomie propose aux visiteurs de déguster et d'acheter des produits variés, rigoureusement sélectionnés à quelques jours des fêtes de fin d'année. Plus de 100 producteurs de produits gastronomiques français, italiens et européens sur 2.500 m2, dans un cadre raffiné et convivial.

Notre événement est soutenu par de nombreuses associations telles que Monaco Goût et Saveurs, l'association des Maîtres d'Hôtel Italiens et Français, l'association Monégasque des Sommeliers, l'association Slow Food Riviera Côte d'Azur et l'association de l'Industrie Hôtelière Monégasque.

Des produits fins sélectionnés avec attention, où se mêlent les saveurs authentiques des régions françaises, italiennes et européennes : vins, champagnes, cognac, armagnac et liqueurs issus des domaines de producteurs, mais aussi saumon, foie gras, fruits de mer, truffes, caviar, chocolats, douceurs, fromages, salaisons, produits biologiques, confitures... L'art de la table, les ustensiles de cuisine et des idées cadeaux originales font également de cet événement unique, le salon de l'élégance et du raffinement.

Caroli Com leader en organisation de salons publics en Principauté et sur la Côte d'Azur depuis plus de 25 ans, vous offre ce rendez-vous gourmand avec pour but essentiel de vous régaler, avec la même passion chaque année.

Nos

EXPOSANTS

 
 

    ExposantsMaestro ChefAutre

    CET ÉVÉNEMENT EST CRÉÉ PAR

     
     

    Mentions Légales
    © 1995 - 2018, Groupe Caroli Com - Tous droits réservés.

    TYPE & ENTER: